Little Boy Lost are a British modern folk band formed in London in 2014. The band consists of Cochise Derrick (guitar/vocals), Spencer Lovell (guitar/vocals) and Alex Palmer (lead vocals). The group became Little Boy Lost after Cochise and Alex met Spencer during an open mic.

Since forming the band have performed at several popular London music venues and are currently in the process of recording their first EP ‘Warm Against The Cold’. Their music has been described as a mixture of modern folk, rock and pop resulting in intimate ballads with delicate harmonies alongside striking chords with pained lyrics, both working together to create an emotionally engaging experience.



Chise Derrick

Songwriter, guitar, backing vocals


Alex Palmer

Lead Vocals


Spencer Lovell

Songwriter, guitar backing vocals